Meeting a large quantity of people on the first day can be overwhelming! Here's an easy way for you to get to know some of your new co-workers.


Tyler Hardy

Lead Pastor

Head hancho. Oversees all departments. Basically he is in charge of everything.

Email: tyler-hardy@antiochcs.org
Cell: 979-229-2899


Calen Taylor

Worship Pastor

Handles all things music related. Oversees Sunday mornings, the worship community, and the production team. 

Email: calen-taylor@antiochcs.org
Cell: 512-657-2889

Chris Pletcher

Family Pastor, Operations Director 

Oversees the Family Zone and the Ops Team, which consists of HR, accounting, volunteers, and the office manager.

Email: chris-pletcher@antiochcs.org
Cell: 979-324-4463

Mitchell Welch

College Pastor

Oversees college staff and all things college-related. And has a great time doing it...

Email: mitchell-welch@antiochcs.org
Cell: 281-704-0619

Heather Pucek

Children's Ministry Director

Oversees the Children's Ministry which includes things like Kindgom Kids, Children's Ministry staff, kid's lifegroups, childcare for events, etc.

Email: heather-pucek@antiochcs.org
Cell: 210-837-1212

Claire.jpeg

Claire Olf

Assistant to Tyler, HR Manager, Missions Coordinator,

Assists Tyler in all things Tyler-related, handles anything related to you as an employee, and helps makes missions. 

Email: claire-olf@antiochcs.org
Cell: 832-330-7677

Jenny Hamilton

Accountant

Handles anything money-related other than paychecks. 

Email: jenny-hamilton@antiochcs.org
Cell: 936-203-0464

Brian DeFrees

ADS Director

Oversees all things related to ADS.

Email: brian-defrees@antiochcs.org
Cell: 210-860-0378

Emily Davis

Communications Director, Graphic Designer

Makes all graphics and print media for the church, in charge of church communication, social media upkeep, website maintenance, etc. 

Email: emily-davis@antiochcs.org
Cell: 979-616-0472

Alex Donaldson

Children's Ministry Administrator

Helps develop curriculum for the children's ministry. Helps set up children's classrooms.

Email: alex-donaldson@antiochcs.org
Cell: 817-564-5845

Madeline Jones

College Staff

Helps in pastoring the women of the college ministry. Works on planning/executing college events. Helps in overseeing leadership development as well as development of the college ministry.

Email: madeline-jones@antiochcs.org
Cell: 214-690-3467

Jeremy Biar

College Staff

Helps in pastoring the men of the college ministry. Works on planning/executing college events. Helps in overseeing leadership development as well as development of the college ministry.

Email: jeremy-biar@antiochcs.org
Cell: 832-387-8905

Hannah Solomon

College Ministry Administrator, Assistant to Mitchell

Handles administrative tasks for the college ministry. Helps with the planning/execution of college events.

 

Email: hannah-solomon@antiochcs.org
Cell: 806-559-4375